The Small Circle

Currently and in no particular order, these are the friends who form the Small Circle:

godfearingemotionalwreck

Shona. In Focus.

Wampirevatermelon

Sarangirl

The Tennessee Rose

e

Coming Soon, My Blog!

Ninety Four Two Forty Nine

Pyrotechnie Domestique

The Poetic Orchard

The Weaponized Blonde

Radney’s Random Music Page

My delightful mental problems

tarnation and eudemonia

A World in Her Own Words

A poet’s view

Reader, Meet Author

Cities of Tiny Lights

8 thoughts on “The Small Circle

  1. Nice to see Cassie and Mel come onboard!

  2. e says:

    Hello! Great to see you all…

    e

  3. Ello, I was pointed in this direct by Lois. I’m Vampirewatermelon over on Myspace and I’m all worried because it seems soon we’ll no longer have a home :/ This place is completely new to me so there will inevitably be lots of mess caused by me, but I’ll try to bring cake to compensate :) xxx

  4. Hello everyone. I have just joined! I am really looking forward to sharing with everyone here!

Leave a Reply

